Racecourses

Today's Live Streams

Major Race: Coral Welsh Grand National 2022 -

UK Races:
Tue Nov 29 2022 - Ayr
Tue Nov 29 2022 - Lingfield Park
Tue Nov 29 2022 - Southwell
Tue Nov 29 2022 - Wolverhampton
Wed Nov 30 2022 - Haydock Park
Wed Nov 30 2022 - Kempton Park
Wed Nov 30 2022 - Lingfield Park
Wed Nov 30 2022 - Ludlow
Thu Dec 1 2022 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 1 2022 - Leicester
Thu Dec 1 2022 - Market Rasen
Thu Dec 1 2022 - Wincanton
Fri Dec 2 2022 - Exeter
Fri Dec 2 2022 - Newcastle
Fri Dec 2 2022 - Sandown Park
Fri Dec 2 2022 - Sedgefield
Sat Dec 3 2022 - Aintree
Sat Dec 3 2022 - Chepstow
Sat Dec 3 2022 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 3 2022 - Wetherby
Sat Dec 3 2022 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 4 2022 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 4 2022 - Kelso
Mon Dec 5 2022 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 5 2022 - Musselburgh
Mon Dec 5 2022 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 6 2022 - Fontwell Park
Tue Dec 6 2022 - Southwell
Tue Dec 6 2022 - Uttoxeter
Wed Dec 7 2022 - Hexham
Wed Dec 7 2022 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 7 2022 - Leicester
Wed Dec 7 2022 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 8 2022 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 8 2022 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 8 2022 - Taunton
Thu Dec 8 2022 - Warwick
Fri Dec 9 2022 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Dec 9 2022 - Cheltenham
Fri Dec 9 2022 - Doncaster
Fri Dec 9 2022 - Southwell
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Doncaster
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Hereford
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 10 2022 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 11 2022 - Carlisle
Sun Dec 11 2022 - Southwell
Mon Dec 12 2022 - Market Rasen
Mon Dec 12 2022 - Plumpton
Mon Dec 12 2022 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 13 2022 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 13 2022 - Wincanton
Tue Dec 13 2022 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 14 2022 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 14 2022 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 14 2022 - Newbury
Thu Dec 15 2022 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 15 2022 - Exeter
Thu Dec 15 2022 - Ffos Las
Thu Dec 15 2022 - Southwell
Fri Dec 16 2022 - Ascot
Fri Dec 16 2022 - Kempton Park
Fri Dec 16 2022 - Southwell
Fri Dec 16 2022 - Uttoxeter
Sat Dec 17 2022 - Ascot
Sat Dec 17 2022 - Haydock Park
Sat Dec 17 2022 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 17 2022 - Newcastle
Sun Dec 18 2022 - Fakenham
Sun Dec 18 2022 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 19 2022 - Chelmsford City
Mon Dec 19 2022 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 19 2022 - Musselburgh
Tue Dec 20 2022 - Ludlow
Tue Dec 20 2022 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 20 2022 - Plumpton
Tue Dec 20 2022 - Southwell
Wed Dec 21 2022 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 21 2022 - Taunton
Wed Dec 21 2022 - Wolverhampton
Thu Dec 22 2022 - Ayr
Thu Dec 22 2022 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 22 2022 - Southwell
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Fontwell Park
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Huntingdon
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Market Rasen
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Sedgefield
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Wetherby
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Wincanton
Mon Dec 26 2022 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 27 2022 - Chepstow
Tue Dec 27 2022 - Kempton Park
Tue Dec 27 2022 - Wetherby
Tue Dec 27 2022 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 28 2022 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Dec 28 2022 - Leicester
Wed Dec 28 2022 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 29 2022 - Doncaster
Thu Dec 29 2022 - Kelso
Thu Dec 29 2022 - Southwell
Fri Dec 30 2022 - Haydock Park
Fri Dec 30 2022 - Taunton
Fri Dec 30 2022 - Wolverhampton
Sat Dec 31 2022 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 31 2022 - Newbury
Sat Dec 31 2022 - Uttoxeter
Sat Dec 31 2022 - Warwick

Irish Races:

Tue 29th Nov - Punchestown
Wed 30th Nov - Dundalk
Thu 1st Dec - Thurles
Fri 2nd Dec - Dundalk
Sat 3rd Dec - Fairyhouse
Sun 4th Dec - Fairyhouse
Tue 6th Dec - Tramore
Wed 7th Dec - Dundalk
Thu 8th Dec - Clonmel
Fri 9th Dec - Dundalk
Sat 10th Dec - Navan
Sun 11th Dec - Cork, Punchestown
Wed 14th Dec - Dundalk
Thu 15th Dec - Naas
Fri 16th Dec - Dundalk
Sat 17th Dec - Fairyhouse
Sun 18th Dec - Navan, Thurles
Wed 21st Dec - Dundalk
Mon 26th Dec - Down Royal, Leopardstown, Limerick
Tue 27th Dec - Leopardstown, Limerick
Wed 28th Dec - Leopardstown, Limerick
Thu 29th Dec - Leopardstown, Limerick
Sat 31st Dec - Punchestown



USA - Selected racecards from:
Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Woodbine | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal Expo Harness | Los Alamitos | Turf Paradise | Mountaineer Park | Parx | Mahoning Valley | Zia Park | Penn National

Australia - Selected racecards from:
Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Wyong | Kilmore | Gold Coast | Kalgoorlie | Randwick | Charleville | Nowra | Toowoomba | Tamworth | Gosford | Geelong | Belmont | Launceston | Northam

International - Selected racecards from:
Meydan | Turffontein | Kenilworth | Greyville | Vaal | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Club Hipico Santiago | Palermo | Deauville | Vincennes | Marseille

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GamblingCare.ie
UK: BeGambleAware

Watch Horse Racing Live Online

Horse racing is a sport rooted strongly in the UK and Ireland but still holds a massive fan base across the globe. Here, we rank the top bookmakers that stream horse racing to users of their websites. Below, you'll find the top live streams for races from the UK, Ireland, South Africa, USA and the UAE. Choose your bookie, register, and place a bet of at least 50p to watch live, subject to geo-restrictions, t&c and for those 18 and older. Our next live-streamed major racing event is Chepstow Grand National 2022 and you'll find info on how to watch online throughout our site.

* 18+ Only. Watch and Bet - Geographic restrictions apply! Minimum 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to qualify. T&C Applies. Please Gamble Responsibly - Visit BeGambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI).

* Links are sponsored *

RANK BOOKMAKER STREAMS? RACES AVAILABLE TO WATCH VISIT
1
Bet365
Stream
UK   Ireland   South Africa   Australia   UAE Visit
2
QuinnBet
Stream
UK   Ireland   South Africa   Australia   UAE Visit

IMPORTANT NOTICE: In partnership with bet365, we offer over 200,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365's contact details can be found by visiting bet365.com, then clicking 'Services' at the top right of the page, and then choosing the 'Contact Us' option.

Horse racing is one of the most lucrative sports in the UK and Ireland, fueled by the fact it goes hand-in-hand with the betting industry. Our visitors, staff and regulars are a mix of horse racing enthusiasts and people who just love to bet on races and this is the reason the industry has grown so well.

With the birth of the internet, race fans were quickly asking bookmakers to allow to feature to stream horse races live online to add to the excitement of the betting and bring home that feel of being at a local bookie. Since then, we now have bookies such as bet365 that allow the live horse racing to be watched on mobiles and tablets! This means a race fan who is at work, out and about or simply in the garden using 3G or Wi-Fi can watch races and listen to live commentary on an iPhone, iPad and many other popular smartphone devices!

Want to learn more about how to get started watching races live? Read our FAQ


Live Horse Racing Streams

The reviews of bookmakers that provide live horse racing streaming above is based on opinions from both staff and a selection of race fans/internet users. The rankings take into consideration the stream quality, availability of English commentary, selection of live fixtures and compatibility with "on the move" devices such as tablets and smartphones.

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GambleAware
UK: BeGambleAware