Racecourses

Today's Live Streams

-

January 2021 - UK Races:
Fri Jan 22 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Jan 22 2021 - Ffos Las
Fri Jan 22 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Jan 22 2021 - Musselburgh
Sat Jan 23 2021 - Ascot
Sat Jan 23 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Jan 23 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Jan 23 2021 - Taunton
Sun Jan 24 2021 - Hereford
Sun Jan 24 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Jan 25 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Jan 25 2021 - Market Rasen
Mon Jan 25 2021 - Plumpton
Tue Jan 26 2021 - Kelso
Tue Jan 26 2021 - Leicester
Tue Jan 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Jan 27 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Jan 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Jan 27 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Jan 27 2021 - Wincanton
Thu Jan 28 2021 - Fakenham
Thu Jan 28 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Jan 28 2021 - Southwell
Thu Jan 28 2021 - Wetherby
Fri Jan 29 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Jan 29 2021 - Huntingdon
Fri Jan 29 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Jan 29 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Jan 30 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Jan 30 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Jan 30 2021 - Kempton Park
Sat Jan 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sun Jan 31 2021 - Fontwell Park
Sun Jan 31 2021 - Uttoxeter
Mon Feb 1 2021 - Hereford
Mon Feb 1 2021 - Sedgefield
Mon Feb 1 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Feb 2 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Feb 2 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Feb 2 2021 - Southwell
Wed Feb 3 2021 - Exeter
Wed Feb 3 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Feb 3 2021 - Leicester
Wed Feb 3 2021 - Warwick
Thu Feb 4 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Feb 4 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Feb 4 2021 - Southwell
Thu Feb 4 2021 - Wincanton
Fri Feb 5 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Fri Feb 5 2021 - Chepstow
Fri Feb 5 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Feb 5 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Feb 6 2021 - Kempton Park
Sat Feb 6 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Feb 6 2021 - Musselburgh
Sat Feb 6 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Feb 6 2021 - Wetherby
Sun Feb 7 2021 - Musselburgh
Sun Feb 7 2021 - Southwell
Mon Feb 8 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Feb 8 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Feb 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Feb 9 2021 - Market Rasen
Tue Feb 9 2021 - Southwell
Tue Feb 9 2021 - Taunton
Wed Feb 10 2021 - Fontwell Park
Wed Feb 10 2021 - Ludlow
Wed Feb 10 2021 - Sedgefield
Wed Feb 10 2021 - Wolverhampton
Thu Feb 11 2021 - Doncaster
Thu Feb 11 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Feb 11 2021 - Huntingdon
Thu Feb 11 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Feb 12 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Feb 12 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Feb 12 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Feb 12 2021 - Southwell
Sat Feb 13 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Feb 13 2021 - Newbury
Sat Feb 13 2021 - Warwick
Sat Feb 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Feb 14 2021 - Exeter
Sun Feb 14 2021 - Southwell
Mon Feb 15 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Mon Feb 15 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Feb 15 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Feb 16 2021 - Carlisle
Tue Feb 16 2021 - Kempton Park
Tue Feb 16 2021 - Newcastle
Wed Feb 17 2021 - Hereford
Wed Feb 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Feb 17 2021 - Wetherby
Thu Feb 18 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Feb 18 2021 - Fontwell Park
Thu Feb 18 2021 - Leicester
Thu Feb 18 2021 - Sandown Park
Fri Feb 19 2021 - Fakenham
Fri Feb 19 2021 - Kelso
Fri Feb 19 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Feb 19 2021 - Southwell
Sat Feb 20 2021 - Ascot
Sat Feb 20 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Feb 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Feb 20 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Feb 20 2021 - Wincanton
Sun Feb 21 2021 - Market Rasen
Sun Feb 21 2021 - Uttoxeter
Mon Feb 22 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Feb 22 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Feb 22 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Feb 23 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Feb 23 2021 - Taunton
Tue Feb 23 2021 - Wetherby
Wed Feb 24 2021 - Doncaster
Wed Feb 24 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Feb 24 2021 - Ludlow
Wed Feb 24 2021 - Southwell
Thu Feb 25 2021 - Chepstow
Thu Feb 25 2021 - Huntingdon
Thu Feb 25 2021 - Sedgefield
Thu Feb 25 2021 - Southwell
Fri Feb 26 2021 - Exeter
Fri Feb 26 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Feb 26 2021 - Warwick
Fri Feb 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Feb 27 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sat Feb 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Sat Feb 27 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Feb 27 2021 - Newcastle
Sun Feb 28 2021 - Fontwell Park
Sun Feb 28 2021 - Hereford

2021 - Irish Races: Fri 22nd Jan - Dundalk (e)
Sat 23rd Jan - Navan
Sun 24th Jan - Thurles
Tue 26th Jan - Down Royal
Thu 28th Jan - Gowran Park
Fri 29th Jan - Dundalk (e)
Sat 30th Jan - Fairyhouse
Sun 31st Jan - Naas Mon 1st Feb - Dundalk
Tue 2nd Feb - Limerick
Fri 5th Feb - Dundalk (e)
Sat 6th Feb - Leopardstown
Sun 7th Feb - Leopardstown
Wed 10th Feb - Fairyhouse
Thu 11th Feb - Thurles
Fri 12th Feb - Dundalk (e)
Sat 13th Feb - Naas
Sun 14th Feb - Punchestown
Wed 17th Feb - Dundalk
Thu 18th Feb - Clonmel
Fri 19th Feb - Dundalk (e)
Sat 20th Feb - Gowran Park
Sun 21st Feb - Navan
Wed 24th Feb - Punchestown
Thu 25th Feb - Thurles
Fri 26th Feb - Dundalk (e)
Sat 27th Feb - Fairyhouse
Sun 28th Feb - Naas

International Racing:

USA - Selected racecards from:
Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal Expo Harness | Los Alamitos

AUS - Selected racecards from:
Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Wyong | Kilmore | Gold Coast | Kalgoorlie | Randwick | Charleville | Nowra | Toowoomba

INT - Selected racecards from:
Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GambleAware
UK: BeGambleAware

Watch Horse Racing Live Online

Horse racing is a sport rooted strongly in the UK and Ireland but still holds a massive fan base across the globe. Here, we rank the top bookmakers that stream horse racing to users of their websites. Below, you'll find the top live streams for races from the UK, Ireland, South Africa, USA and the UAE. Choose your bookie, register, and place a bet of at least 50p to watch live, subject to geo-restrictions, t&c and for those 18 and older. For us, we find bet365 is the best overall for live racing, odds and betting!

* 18+ Only. Watch and Bet - Geographic restrictions apply! Minimum 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to qualify. T&C Applies. Please Gamble Responsibly - Visit BeGambleAware.org..

* Links are sponsored *

RANK BOOKMAKER STREAMS? RACES AVAILABLE TO WATCH VISIT
1
Bet365
Stream
UK   Ireland   South Africa   Australia   UAE Visit
2
BetVictor
Stream
UK   Ireland Visit

IMPORTANT NOTICE: In partnership with bet365, we offer over 200,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365's contact details can be found by visiting bet365.com, then clicking 'Services' at the top right of the page, and then choosing the 'Contact Us' option.

Horse racing is one of the most lucrative sports in the UK and Ireland, fueled by the fact it goes hand-in-hand with the betting industry. Our visitors, staff and regulars are a mix of horse racing enthusiasts and people who just love to bet on races and this is the reason the industry has grown so well.

With the birth of the internet, race fans were quickly asking bookmakers to allow to feature to stream horse races live online to add to the excitement of the betting and bring home that feel of being at a local bookie. Since then, we now have bookies such as bet365 that allow the live horse racing to be watched on mobiles and tablets! This means a race fan who is at work, out and about or simply in the garden using 3G or Wi-Fi can watch races and listen to live commentary on an iPhone, iPad and many other popular smartphone devices!

Want to learn more about how to get started watching races live? Read our FAQ


Live Horse Racing Streams

The reviews of bookmakers that provide live horse racing streaming above is based on opinions from both staff and a selection of race fans/internet users. The rankings take into consideration the stream quality, availability of English commentary, selection of live fixtures and compatibility with "on the move" devices such as tablets and smartphones.

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GambleAware
UK: BeGambleAware