Racecourses

Today's Live Streams

Major Race: Kempton Park Boxing Day 2021 -

UK Races:

Tue Nov 30 2021 - Southwell
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Haydock Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Leicester
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Market Rasen
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Wincanton
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sedgefield
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Exeter
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Aintree
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Chepstow
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wetherby
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Kelso
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Ludlow
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Musselburgh
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Fontwell Park
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Southwell
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Uttoxeter
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Hexham
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Warwick
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Hereford
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Southwell
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Wincanton
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Leicester
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Exeter
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Ascot
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Ascot
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Fakenham
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Musselburgh
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Ayr
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Plumpton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Ludlow
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wincanton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wetherby
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Sedgefield
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Market Rasen
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Kempton Park
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Fontwell Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wetherby
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Leicester
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Kelso
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Doncaster
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Haydock Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Warwick

Irish Races:

Wed 1 December - Dundalk
Thu 2 December - Clonmel
Fri 3 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 4 December - Navan
Sun 5 December - Cork
Sun 5 December - Punchestown
Tue 7 December - Tramore
Wed 8 December - Dundalk
Fri 10 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 11 December - Fairyhouse
Wed 15 December - Dundalk (e)
Thu 16 December - Naas
Fri 17 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 18 December - Navan
Sun 19 December - Thurles
Sun 26 December - Down Royal
Sun 26 December - Leopardstown
Sun 26 December - Limerick
Mon 27 December - Leopardstown
Mon 27 December - Limerick
Tue 28 December - Leopardstown
Tue 28 December - Limerick
Wed 29 December - Leopardstown
Wed 29 December - Limerick
Fri 31 December - Punchestown

USA - Selected racecards from:
Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal Expo Harness | Los Alamitos

Australia - Selected racecards from:
Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Wyong | Kilmore | Gold Coast | Kalgoorlie | Randwick | Charleville | Nowra | Toowoomba

International - Selected racecards from:
Meydan | Turffontein | Kenilworth | Greyville | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Club Hipico Santiago | Palermo

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GambleAware
UK: BeGambleAware

Watch Horse Racing Live Online

Horse racing is a sport rooted strongly in the UK and Ireland but still holds a massive fan base across the globe. Here, we rank the top bookmakers that stream horse racing to users of their websites. Below, you'll find the top live streams for races from the UK, Ireland, South Africa, USA and the UAE. Choose your bookie, register, and place a bet of at least 50p to watch live, subject to geo-restrictions, t&c and for those 18 and older. Our next live-streamed major racing event is Kempton Park King George Chase 2021 and you'll find info on how to watch online throughout our site.

* 18+ Only. Watch and Bet - Geographic restrictions apply! Minimum 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to qualify. T&C Applies. Please Gamble Responsibly - Visit BeGambleAware.org..

* Links are sponsored *

RANK BOOKMAKER STREAMS? RACES AVAILABLE TO WATCH VISIT
1
Bet365
Stream
UK   Ireland   South Africa   Australia   UAE Visit
2
BetVictor
Stream
UK   Ireland Visit

IMPORTANT NOTICE: In partnership with bet365, we offer over 200,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365's contact details can be found by visiting bet365.com, then clicking 'Services' at the top right of the page, and then choosing the 'Contact Us' option.

Horse racing is one of the most lucrative sports in the UK and Ireland, fueled by the fact it goes hand-in-hand with the betting industry. Our visitors, staff and regulars are a mix of horse racing enthusiasts and people who just love to bet on races and this is the reason the industry has grown so well.

With the birth of the internet, race fans were quickly asking bookmakers to allow to feature to stream horse races live online to add to the excitement of the betting and bring home that feel of being at a local bookie. Since then, we now have bookies such as bet365 that allow the live horse racing to be watched on mobiles and tablets! This means a race fan who is at work, out and about or simply in the garden using 3G or Wi-Fi can watch races and listen to live commentary on an iPhone, iPad and many other popular smartphone devices!

Want to learn more about how to get started watching races live? Read our FAQ


Live Horse Racing Streams

The reviews of bookmakers that provide live horse racing streaming above is based on opinions from both staff and a selection of race fans/internet users. The rankings take into consideration the stream quality, availability of English commentary, selection of live fixtures and compatibility with "on the move" devices such as tablets and smartphones.

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GambleAware
UK: BeGambleAware