Racecourses

Today's Live Streams

Major Race: 2021 Randox Grand National Festival -

January 2021 - UK Races:
Thu May 13 2021 - Fontwell Park
Thu May 13 2021 - Newmarket
Thu May 13 2021 - Perth
Thu May 13 2021 - Salisbury
Thu May 13 2021 - York
Fri May 14 2021 - Aintree
Fri May 14 2021 - Hamilton Park
Fri May 14 2021 - Newbury
Fri May 14 2021 - Newmarket
Fri May 14 2021 - York
Sat May 15 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sat May 15 2021 - Doncaster
Sat May 15 2021 - Newbury
Sat May 15 2021 - Newmarket
Sat May 15 2021 - Thirsk
Sat May 15 2021 - Uttoxeter
Sun May 16 2021 - Ripon
Sun May 16 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Mon May 17 2021 - Carlisle
Mon May 17 2021 - Ffos Las
Mon May 17 2021 - Leicester
Mon May 17 2021 - Redcar
Mon May 17 2021 - Windsor
Tue May 18 2021 - Brighton
Tue May 18 2021 - Hexham
Tue May 18 2021 - Huntingdon
Tue May 18 2021 - Nottingham
Tue May 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed May 19 2021 - Ayr
Wed May 19 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed May 19 2021 - Southwell
Wed May 19 2021 - Warwick
Wed May 19 2021 - Yarmouth
Thu May 20 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu May 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu May 20 2021 - Market Rasen
Thu May 20 2021 - Sandown Park
Thu May 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Fri May 21 2021 - Bath
Fri May 21 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Fri May 21 2021 - Goodwood
Fri May 21 2021 - Haydock Park
Fri May 21 2021 - Worcester
Sat May 22 2021 - Goodwood
Sat May 22 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat May 22 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat May 22 2021 - Newmarket
Sat May 22 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sat May 22 2021 - York
Sun May 23 2021 - Fakenham
Sun May 23 2021 - Nottingham
Mon May 24 2021 - Brighton
Mon May 24 2021 - Ludlow
Mon May 24 2021 - Windsor
Mon May 24 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue May 25 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Tue May 25 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue May 25 2021 - Musselburgh
Tue May 25 2021 - Newcastle
Tue May 25 2021 - Southwell
Wed May 26 2021 - Beverley
Wed May 26 2021 - Hamilton Park
Wed May 26 2021 - Newton Abbot
Wed May 26 2021 - Warwick
Wed May 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
Thu May 27 2021 - Carlisle
Thu May 27 2021 - Haydock Park
Thu May 27 2021 - Ripon
Thu May 27 2021 - Sandown Park
Thu May 27 2021 - Worcester
Fri May 28 2021 - Brighton
Fri May 28 2021 - Carlisle
Fri May 28 2021 - Haydock Park
Fri May 28 2021 - Pontefract
Fri May 28 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Fri May 28 2021 - Yarmouth
Sat May 29 2021 - Beverley
Sat May 29 2021 - Cartmel
Sat May 29 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Sat May 29 2021 - Chester
Sat May 29 2021 - Ffos Las
Sat May 29 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat May 29 2021 - Salisbury
Sun May 30 2021 - Fontwell Park
Sun May 30 2021 - Kelso
Sun May 30 2021 - Uttoxeter
Mon May 31 2021 - Cartmel
Mon May 31 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon May 31 2021 - Huntingdon
Mon May 31 2021 - Leicester
Mon May 31 2021 - Redcar
Mon May 31 2021 - Windsor
Tue Jun 1 2021 - Brighton
Tue Jun 1 2021 - Leicester
Tue Jun 1 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Jun 1 2021 - Redcar
Tue Jun 1 2021 - Yarmouth
Wed Jun 2 2021 - Ayr
Wed Jun 2 2021 - Cartmel
Wed Jun 2 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Jun 2 2021 - Nottingham
Wed Jun 2 2021 - Ripon
Thu Jun 3 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Jun 3 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Jun 3 2021 - Hamilton Park
Thu Jun 3 2021 - Thirsk
Thu Jun 3 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Jun 4 2021 - Bath
Fri Jun 4 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Fri Jun 4 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Jun 4 2021 - Epsom Downs
Fri Jun 4 2021 - Goodwood
Fri Jun 4 2021 - Market Rasen
Sat Jun 5 2021 - Chepstow
Sat Jun 5 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Jun 5 2021 - Epsom Downs
Sat Jun 5 2021 - Hexham
Sat Jun 5 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Jun 5 2021 - Musselburgh
Sat Jun 5 2021 - Worcester
Sun Jun 6 2021 - Goodwood
Sun Jun 6 2021 - Perth
Mon Jun 7 2021 - Leicester
Mon Jun 7 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Jun 7 2021 - Pontefract
Mon Jun 7 2021 - Windsor
Tue Jun 8 2021 - Ayr
Tue Jun 8 2021 - Salisbury
Tue Jun 8 2021 - Southwell
Tue Jun 8 2021 - Wetherby
Tue Jun 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Jun 9 2021 - Fontwell Park
Wed Jun 9 2021 - Hamilton Park
Wed Jun 9 2021 - Haydock Park
Wed Jun 9 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Jun 9 2021 - Yarmouth
Thu Jun 10 2021 - Haydock Park
Thu Jun 10 2021 - Newbury
Thu Jun 10 2021 - Nottingham
Thu Jun 10 2021 - Uttoxeter
Thu Jun 10 2021 - Yarmouth
Fri Jun 11 2021 - Aintree
Fri Jun 11 2021 - Chepstow
Fri Jun 11 2021 - Goodwood
Fri Jun 11 2021 - Newton Abbot
Fri Jun 11 2021 - Sandown Park
Fri Jun 11 2021 - York
Sat Jun 12 2021 - Bath
Sat Jun 12 2021 - Chester
Sat Jun 12 2021 - Hexham
Sat Jun 12 2021 - Leicester
Sat Jun 12 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Jun 12 2021 - Worcester
Sat Jun 12 2021 - York
Sun Jun 13 2021 - Doncaster
Sun Jun 13 2021 - Salisbury
Mon Jun 14 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Jun 14 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Jun 14 2021 - Nottingham
Mon Jun 14 2021 - Windsor
Tue Jun 15 2021 - Ascot
Tue Jun 15 2021 - Beverley
Tue Jun 15 2021 - Brighton
Tue Jun 15 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Tue Jun 15 2021 - Thirsk
Wed Jun 16 2021 - Ascot
Wed Jun 16 2021 - Chelmsford City
Wed Jun 16 2021 - Hamilton Park
Wed Jun 16 2021 - Ripon
Wed Jun 16 2021 - Uttoxeter
Thu Jun 17 2021 - Ascot
Thu Jun 17 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Jun 17 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Jun 17 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Jun 17 2021 - Ripon
Fri Jun 18 2021 - Ascot
Fri Jun 18 2021 - Goodwood
Fri Jun 18 2021 - Market Rasen
Fri Jun 18 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Jun 18 2021 - Redcar
Sat Jun 19 2021 - Ascot
Sat Jun 19 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Jun 19 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Jun 19 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Jun 19 2021 - Perth
Sat Jun 19 2021 - Redcar
Sun Jun 20 2021 - Hexham
Sun Jun 20 2021 - Pontefract
Sun Jun 20 2021 - Worcester
Mon Jun 21 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Jun 21 2021 - Newton Abbot
Mon Jun 21 2021 - Southwell
Mon Jun 21 2021 - Windsor
Mon Jun 21 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Jun 22 2021 - Ayr
Tue Jun 22 2021 - Beverley
Tue Jun 22 2021 - Brighton
Tue Jun 22 2021 - Newbury
Tue Jun 22 2021 - Newton Abbot
Wed Jun 23 2021 - Bath
Wed Jun 23 2021 - Carlisle
Wed Jun 23 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Jun 23 2021 - Salisbury
Wed Jun 23 2021 - Worcester
Thu Jun 24 2021 - Hamilton Park
Thu Jun 24 2021 - Leicester
Thu Jun 24 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Jun 24 2021 - Newmarket
Thu Jun 24 2021 - Nottingham
Fri Jun 25 2021 - Cartmel
Fri Jun 25 2021 - Chester
Fri Jun 25 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Jun 25 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Jun 25 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Jun 25 2021 - Yarmouth
Sat Jun 26 2021 - Chester
Sat Jun 26 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Jun 26 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Jun 26 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Jun 26 2021 - Windsor
Sun Jun 27 2021 - Cartmel
Sun Jun 27 2021 - Uttoxeter
Sun Jun 27 2021 - Windsor
Mon Jun 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Jun 28 2021 - Musselburgh
Mon Jun 28 2021 - Pontefract
Mon Jun 28 2021 - Southwell
Mon Jun 28 2021 - Windsor
Tue Jun 29 2021 - Brighton
Tue Jun 29 2021 - Chepstow
Tue Jun 29 2021 - Hamilton Park
Tue Jun 29 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Wed Jun 30 2021 - Bath
Wed Jun 30 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Jun 30 2021 - Musselburgh
Wed Jun 30 2021 - Thirsk
Wed Jun 30 2021 - Worcester

2021 - Irish Races: Thu 13 May - Clonmel
Fri 14 May - Kilbeggan
Fri 14 May - Leopardstown
Sat 15 May - Navan
Sat 15 May - Wexford
Sun 16 May - Naas
Tue 18 May - Sligo
Wed 19 May - Cork
Thu 20 May - Tipperary
Fri 21 May - Downpatrick
Fri 21 May - Wexford
Sat 22 May - Curragh
Sun 23 May - Curragh
Mon 24 May - Ballinrobe
Tue 25 May - Ballinrobe
Wed 26 May - Gowran Park
Thu 27 May - Limerick
Fri 28 May - Fairyhouse
Sat 29 May - Navan
Sat 29 May - Punchestown
Sun 30 May - Punchestown
Mon 31 May - Roscommon
Tue 1 June - Tipperary
Wed 2 June - Wexford
Wed 2 June - Curragh
Thu 3 June - Leopardstown
Fri 4 June - Down Royal
Fri 4 June - Tramore
Sat 5 June - Tramore
Sat 5 June - Listowel
Sun 6 June - Listowel
Sun 6 June - Kilbeggan
Mon 7 June - Gowran Park
Mon 7 June - Listowel
Tue 8 June - Roscommon
Wed 9 June - Cork
Thu 10 June - Leopardstown
Fri 11 June - Fairyhouse
Fri 11 June - Clonmel
Sat 12 June - Limerick
Sat 12 June - Downpatrick
Sun 13 June - Downpatrick
Sun 13 June - Gowran Park
Mon 14 June - Kilbeggan
Tue 15 June - Sligo
Wed 16 June - Wexford
Thu 17 June - Leopardstown
Fri 18 June - Limerick
Fri 18 June - Down Royal
Sat 19 June - Down Royal
Mon 21 June - Ballinrobe
Wed 23 June - Naas
Thu 24 June - Tipperary
Fri 25 June - Curragh
Sat 26 June - Curragh
Sun 27 June - Curragh
Tue 29 June - Roscommon

International Racing:

USA - Selected racecards from:
Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal Expo Harness | Los Alamitos

AUS - Selected racecards from:
Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Wyong | Kilmore | Gold Coast | Kalgoorlie | Randwick | Charleville | Nowra | Toowoomba

INT - Selected racecards from:
Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GambleAware
UK: BeGambleAware

Watch Horse Racing Live Online

Horse racing is a sport rooted strongly in the UK and Ireland but still holds a massive fan base across the globe. Here, we rank the top bookmakers that stream horse racing to users of their websites. Below, you'll find the top live streams for races from the UK, Ireland, South Africa, USA and the UAE. Choose your bookie, register, and place a bet of at least 50p to watch live, subject to geo-restrictions, t&c and for those 18 and older. Our next live-streamed major racing event is 2021 Aintree Grand National Steeplechase 17:15 and you'll find info on how to watch online throughout our site.

* 18+ Only. Watch and Bet - Geographic restrictions apply! Minimum 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to qualify. T&C Applies. Please Gamble Responsibly - Visit BeGambleAware.org..

* Links are sponsored *

RANK BOOKMAKER STREAMS? RACES AVAILABLE TO WATCH VISIT
1
Bet365
Stream
UK   Ireland   South Africa   Australia   UAE Visit
2
BetVictor
Stream
UK   Ireland Visit

IMPORTANT NOTICE: In partnership with bet365, we offer over 200,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365's contact details can be found by visiting bet365.com, then clicking 'Services' at the top right of the page, and then choosing the 'Contact Us' option.

Horse racing is one of the most lucrative sports in the UK and Ireland, fueled by the fact it goes hand-in-hand with the betting industry. Our visitors, staff and regulars are a mix of horse racing enthusiasts and people who just love to bet on races and this is the reason the industry has grown so well.

With the birth of the internet, race fans were quickly asking bookmakers to allow to feature to stream horse races live online to add to the excitement of the betting and bring home that feel of being at a local bookie. Since then, we now have bookies such as bet365 that allow the live horse racing to be watched on mobiles and tablets! This means a race fan who is at work, out and about or simply in the garden using 3G or Wi-Fi can watch races and listen to live commentary on an iPhone, iPad and many other popular smartphone devices!

Want to learn more about how to get started watching races live? Read our FAQ


Live Horse Racing Streams

The reviews of bookmakers that provide live horse racing streaming above is based on opinions from both staff and a selection of race fans/internet users. The rankings take into consideration the stream quality, availability of English commentary, selection of live fixtures and compatibility with "on the move" devices such as tablets and smartphones.

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GambleAware
UK: BeGambleAware