Racecourses

Today's Live Streams

Major Race: 2023 Cheltenham Gold Cup 3.30 -

UK Races:
Sat Feb 4 2023 - Kempton Park
Sat Feb 4 2023 - Lingfield Park
Sat Feb 4 2023 - Musselburgh
Sat Feb 4 2023 - Sandown Park
Sat Feb 4 2023 - Wetherby
Sun Feb 5 2023 - Hereford
Sun Feb 5 2023 - Musselburgh
Mon Feb 6 2023 - Wolverhampton
Mon Feb 6 2023 - Carlisle
Mon Feb 6 2023 - Fontwell Park
Tue Feb 7 2023 - Wolverhampton
Tue Feb 7 2023 - Market Rasen
Tue Feb 7 2023 - Taunton
Wed Feb 8 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Feb 8 2023 - Ludlow
Wed Feb 8 2023 - Southwell
Thu Feb 9 2023 - Newcastle
Thu Feb 9 2023 - Doncaster
Thu Feb 9 2023 - Ffos Las
Thu Feb 9 2023 - Huntingdon
Fri Feb 10 2023 - Chelmsford City
Fri Feb 10 2023 - Southwell
Fri Feb 10 2023 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Feb 10 2023 - Kempton Park
Sat Feb 11 2023 - Lingfield Park
Sat Feb 11 2023 - Wolverhampton
Sat Feb 11 2023 - Newbury
Sat Feb 11 2023 - Uttoxeter
Sat Feb 11 2023 - Warwick
Sun Feb 12 2023 - Southwell
Sun Feb 12 2023 - Exeter
Mon Feb 13 2023 - Wolverhampton
Mon Feb 13 2023 - Catterick Bridge
Mon Feb 13 2023 - Plumpton
Tue Feb 14 2023 - Newcastle
Tue Feb 14 2023 - Ayr
Tue Feb 14 2023 - Lingfield Park
Wed Feb 15 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Feb 15 2023 - Hereford
Wed Feb 15 2023 - Wetherby
Thu Feb 16 2023 - Chelmsford City
Thu Feb 16 2023 - Newcastle
Thu Feb 16 2023 - Leicester
Thu Feb 16 2023 - Sandown Park
Fri Feb 17 2023 - Southwell
Fri Feb 17 2023 - Lingfield Park
Fri Feb 17 2023 - Fakenham
Fri Feb 17 2023 - Kelso
Sat Feb 18 2023 - Newcastle
Sat Feb 18 2023 - Lingfield Park
Sat Feb 18 2023 - Ascot
Sat Feb 18 2023 - Haydock Park
Sat Feb 18 2023 - Wincanton
Sun Feb 19 2023 - Newbury
Sun Feb 19 2023 - Musselburgh
Mon Feb 20 2023 - Newcastle
Mon Feb 20 2023 - Carlisle
Mon Feb 20 2023 - Lingfield Park
Tue Feb 21 2023 - Southwell
Tue Feb 21 2023 - Market Rasen
Tue Feb 21 2023 - Taunton
Wed Feb 22 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Feb 22 2023 - Newcastle
Wed Feb 22 2023 - Doncaster
Wed Feb 22 2023 - Ludlow
Thu Feb 23 2023 - Newcastle
Thu Feb 23 2023 - Southwell
Thu Feb 23 2023 - Huntingdon
Thu Feb 23 2023 - Sedgefield
Fri Feb 24 2023 - Wolverhampton
Fri Feb 24 2023 - Lingfield Park
Fri Feb 24 2023 - Exeter
Fri Feb 24 2023 - Warwick
Sat Feb 25 2023 - Chelmsford City
Sat Feb 25 2023 - Lingfield Park
Sat Feb 25 2023 - Chepstow
Sat Feb 25 2023 - Kempton Park
Sat Feb 25 2023 - Newcastle
Sun Feb 26 2023 - Fontwell Park
Sun Feb 26 2023 - Hereford
Mon Feb 27 2023 - Wolverhampton
Mon Feb 27 2023 - Ayr
Mon Feb 27 2023 - Plumpton
Tue Feb 28 2023 - Southwell
Tue Feb 28 2023 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Feb 28 2023 - Leicester
Wed Mar 1 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Mar 1 2023 - Lingfield Park
Wed Mar 1 2023 - Musselburgh
Wed Mar 1 2023 - Wincanton
Thu Mar 2 2023 - Chelmsford City
Thu Mar 2 2023 - Newcastle
Thu Mar 2 2023 - Ludlow
Thu Mar 2 2023 - Taunton
Fri Mar 3 2023 - Newcastle
Fri Mar 3 2023 - Lingfield Park
Fri Mar 3 2023 - Doncaster
Fri Mar 3 2023 - Newbury
Sat Mar 4 2023 - Wolverhampton
Sat Mar 4 2023 - Lingfield Park
Sat Mar 4 2023 - Doncaster
Sat Mar 4 2023 - Kelso
Sat Mar 4 2023 - Newbury
Sun Mar 5 2023 - Huntingdon
Sun Mar 5 2023 - Ffos Las
Mon Mar 6 2023 - Wolverhampton
Mon Mar 6 2023 - Wetherby
Mon Mar 6 2023 - Southwell
Tue Mar 7 2023 - Southwell
Tue Mar 7 2023 - Newcastle
Tue Mar 7 2023 - Sandown Park
Wed Mar 8 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Mar 8 2023 - Lingfield Park
Wed Mar 8 2023 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Mar 8 2023 - Fontwell Park
Thu Mar 9 2023 - Newcastle
Thu Mar 9 2023 - Southwell
Thu Mar 9 2023 - Carlisle
Thu Mar 9 2023 - Wincanton
Fri Mar 10 2023 - Kempton Park
Fri Mar 10 2023 - Ayr
Fri Mar 10 2023 - Exeter
Fri Mar 10 2023 - Leicester
Sat Mar 11 2023 - Chelmsford City
Sat Mar 11 2023 - Wolverhampton
Sat Mar 11 2023 - Ayr
Sat Mar 11 2023 - Hereford
Sat Mar 11 2023 - Sandown Park
Sun Mar 12 2023 - Warwick
Sun Mar 12 2023 - Market Rasen
Mon Mar 13 2023 - Wolverhampton
Mon Mar 13 2023 - Plumpton
Mon Mar 13 2023 - Stratford-On-Avon
Mon Mar 13 2023 - Taunton
Tue Mar 14 2023 - Newcastle
Tue Mar 14 2023 - Southwell
Tue Mar 14 2023 - Cheltenham
Tue Mar 14 2023 - Sedgefield
Wed Mar 15 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Mar 15 2023 - Newcastle
Wed Mar 15 2023 - Cheltenham
Wed Mar 15 2023 - Huntingdon
Thu Mar 16 2023 - Chelmsford City
Thu Mar 16 2023 - Southwell
Thu Mar 16 2023 - Cheltenham
Thu Mar 16 2023 - Hexham
Fri Mar 17 2023 - Newcastle
Fri Mar 17 2023 - Wolverhampton
Fri Mar 17 2023 - Doncaster
Fri Mar 17 2023 - Cheltenham
Fri Mar 17 2023 - Fakenham
Sat Mar 18 2023 - Wolverhampton
Sat Mar 18 2023 - Fontwell Park
Sat Mar 18 2023 - Kempton Park
Sat Mar 18 2023 - Newcastle
Sat Mar 18 2023 - Uttoxeter
Sun Mar 19 2023 - Chepstow
Sun Mar 19 2023 - Carlisle
Mon Mar 20 2023 - Southwell
Mon Mar 20 2023 - Taunton
Tue Mar 21 2023 - Market Rasen
Tue Mar 21 2023 - Plumpton
Tue Mar 21 2023 - Wetherby
Wed Mar 22 2023 - Warwick
Wed Mar 22 2023 - Ffos Las
Wed Mar 22 2023 - Haydock Park
Thu Mar 23 2023 - Chepstow
Thu Mar 23 2023 - Ludlow
Thu Mar 23 2023 - Sedgefield
Fri Mar 24 2023 - Newcastle
Fri Mar 24 2023 - Hereford
Fri Mar 24 2023 - Musselburgh
Fri Mar 24 2023 - Newbury
Sat Mar 25 2023 - Wolverhampton
Sat Mar 25 2023 - Lingfield Park
Sat Mar 25 2023 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sat Mar 25 2023 - Kelso
Sat Mar 25 2023 - Newbury
Sun Mar 26 2023 - Carlisle
Sun Mar 26 2023 - Exeter
Mon Mar 27 2023 - Lingfield Park
Mon Mar 27 2023 - Wolverhampton
Mon Mar 27 2023 - Wincanton
Tue Mar 28 2023 - Wolverhampton
Tue Mar 28 2023 - Huntingdon
Tue Mar 28 2023 - Hexham
Wed Mar 29 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Mar 29 2023 - Lingfield Park
Wed Mar 29 2023 - Market Rasen
Wed Mar 29 2023 - Newcastle
Thu Mar 30 2023 - Wolverhampton
Thu Mar 30 2023 - Taunton
Thu Mar 30 2023 - Warwick
Thu Mar 30 2023 - Newcastle
Fri Mar 31 2023 - Southwell
Fri Mar 31 2023 - Newcastle
Fri Mar 31 2023 - Lingfield Park
Fri Mar 31 2023 - Wetherby
Sat Apr 1 2023 - Chelmsford City
Sat Apr 1 2023 - Doncaster
Sat Apr 1 2023 - Kempton Park
Sat Apr 1 2023 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sat Apr 1 2023 - Uttoxeter
Sun Apr 2 2023 - Doncaster
Sun Apr 2 2023 - Ascot
Mon Apr 3 2023 - Newcastle
Mon Apr 3 2023 - Lingfield Park
Mon Apr 3 2023 - Ludlow
Tue Apr 4 2023 - Thirsk
Tue Apr 4 2023 - Southwell
Tue Apr 4 2023 - Fontwell Park
Wed Apr 5 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Apr 5 2023 - Wolverhampton
Wed Apr 5 2023 - Nottingham
Wed Apr 5 2023 - Wincanton
Thu Apr 6 2023 - Southwell
Thu Apr 6 2023 - Chelmsford City
Thu Apr 6 2023 - Hereford
Thu Apr 6 2023 - Wetherby
Fri Apr 7 2023 - Lingfield Park
Fri Apr 7 2023 - Newcastle
Fri Apr 7 2023 - Bath
Sat Apr 8 2023 - Kempton Park
Sat Apr 8 2023 - Wolverhampton
Sat Apr 8 2023 - Carlisle
Sat Apr 8 2023 - Haydock Park
Sat Apr 8 2023 - Newton Abbot
Sat Apr 8 2023 - Musselburgh
Sun Apr 9 2023 - Southwell
Sun Apr 9 2023 - Ffos Las
Sun Apr 9 2023 - Market Rasen
Sun Apr 9 2023 - Plumpton
Mon Apr 10 2023 - Redcar
Mon Apr 10 2023 - Wolverhampton
Mon Apr 10 2023 - Chepstow
Mon Apr 10 2023 - Fakenham
Mon Apr 10 2023 - Huntingdon
Mon Apr 10 2023 - Plumpton
Tue Apr 11 2023 - Pontefract
Tue Apr 11 2023 - Wolverhampton
Tue Apr 11 2023 - Exeter
Wed Apr 12 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Apr 12 2023 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Apr 12 2023 - Nottingham
Wed Apr 12 2023 - Southwell
Thu Apr 13 2023 - Chelmsford City
Thu Apr 13 2023 - Newcastle
Thu Apr 13 2023 - Aintree
Thu Apr 13 2023 - Taunton
Fri Apr 14 2023 - Southwell
Fri Apr 14 2023 - Leicester
Fri Apr 14 2023 - Aintree
Fri Apr 14 2023 - Sedgefield
Sat Apr 15 2023 - Yarmouth
Sat Apr 15 2023 - Wolverhampton
Sat Apr 15 2023 - Aintree
Sat Apr 15 2023 - Chepstow
Sat Apr 15 2023 - Newcastle
Sun Apr 16 2023 - Huntingdon
Sun Apr 16 2023 - Wincanton
Mon Apr 17 2023 - Kempton Park
Mon Apr 17 2023 - Redcar
Mon Apr 17 2023 - Windsor
Mon Apr 17 2023 - Kelso
Tue Apr 18 2023 - Southwell
Tue Apr 18 2023 - Lingfield Park
Tue Apr 18 2023 - Newmarket
Tue Apr 18 2023 - Newton Abbot
Wed Apr 19 2023 - Beverley
Wed Apr 19 2023 - Kempton Park
Wed Apr 19 2023 - Newmarket
Wed Apr 19 2023 - Cheltenham
Thu Apr 20 2023 - Chelmsford City
Thu Apr 20 2023 - Newmarket
Thu Apr 20 2023 - Ripon
Thu Apr 20 2023 - Cheltenham
Fri Apr 21 2023 - Bath
Fri Apr 21 2023 - Newbury
Fri Apr 21 2023 - Ayr
Fri Apr 21 2023 - Exeter
Fri Apr 21 2023 - Fontwell Park
Sat Apr 22 2023 - Brighton
Sat Apr 22 2023 - Newbury
Sat Apr 22 2023 - Nottingham
Sat Apr 22 2023 - Thirsk
Sat Apr 22 2023 - Ayr
Sat Apr 22 2023 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sun Apr 23 2023 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sun Apr 23 2023 - Plumpton
Mon Apr 24 2023 - Pontefract
Mon Apr 24 2023 - Windsor
Mon Apr 24 2023 - Hexham
Mon Apr 24 2023 - Kempton Park
Tue Apr 25 2023 - Epsom Downs
Tue Apr 25 2023 - Wolverhampton
Tue Apr 25 2023 - Yarmouth
Tue Apr 25 2023 - Ffos Las
Wed Apr 26 2023 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Apr 26 2023 - Lingfield Park
Wed Apr 26 2023 - Ludlow
Wed Apr 26 2023 - Perth
Thu Apr 27 2023 - Beverley
Thu Apr 27 2023 - Chelmsford City
Thu Apr 27 2023 - Perth
Thu Apr 27 2023 - Taunton
Thu Apr 27 2023 - Warwick
Fri Apr 28 2023 - Doncaster
Fri Apr 28 2023 - Sandown Park
Fri Apr 28 2023 - Chepstow
Fri Apr 28 2023 - Perth
Fri Apr 28 2023 - Southwell
Sat Apr 29 2023 - Doncaster
Sat Apr 29 2023 - Haydock Park
Sat Apr 29 2023 - Leicester
Sat Apr 29 2023 - Ripon
Sat Apr 29 2023 - Wolverhampton
Sat Apr 29 2023 - Sandown Park
Sun Apr 30 2023 - Wetherby
Sun Apr 30 2023 - Musselburgh

Irish Races:

Sat 4th Feb - Leopardstown
Sun 5th Feb - Leopardstown
Wed 8th Feb - Fairyhouse
Thu 9th Feb - Thurles
Fri 10th Feb - Dundalk (e)
Sat 11th Feb - Naas
Sun 12th Feb - Navan
Wed 15th Feb - Dundalk
Thu 16th Feb - Clonmel
Fri 17th Feb - Dundalk (e)
Sat 18th Feb - Gowran Park
Sun 19th Feb - Punchestown
Wed 22nd Feb - Punchestown
Thu 23rd Feb - Thurles
Fri 24th Feb - Dundalk (e)
Sat 25th Feb - Fairyhouse
Sun 26th Feb - Naas



USA - Selected racecards from:
Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Woodbine | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal Expo Harness | Los Alamitos | Turf Paradise | Mountaineer Park | Parx | Mahoning Valley | Zia Park | Penn National

Australia - Selected racecards from:
Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Wyong | Kilmore | Gold Coast | Kalgoorlie | Randwick | Charleville | Nowra | Toowoomba | Tamworth | Gosford | Geelong | Belmont | Launceston | Northam

International - Selected racecards from:
Meydan | Turffontein | Kenilworth | Greyville | Vaal | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Club Hipico Santiago | Palermo | Deauville | Vincennes | Marseille

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GamblingCare.ie
UK: BeGambleAware

Watch Horse Racing Live Online

Horse racing is a sport rooted strongly in the UK and Ireland but still holds a massive fan base across the globe. Here, we rank the top bookmakers that stream horse racing to users of their websites. Below, you'll find the top live streams for races from the UK, Ireland, South Africa, USA and the UAE. Choose your bookie, register, and place a bet of at least 50p to watch live, subject to geo-restrictions, t&c and for those 18 and older. Our next live-streamed major racing event is 2023 Cheltenham Festival and you'll find info on how to watch online throughout our site.

* 18+ Only. Watch and Bet - Geographic restrictions apply! Minimum 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to qualify. T&C Applies. Please Gamble Responsibly - Visit BeGambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI).

* Links are sponsored *

RANK BOOKMAKER STREAMS? RACES AVAILABLE TO WATCH VISIT
1
Bet365
Stream
UK   Ireland   South Africa   Australia   UAE Visit
2
QuinnBet
Stream
UK   Ireland   South Africa   Australia   UAE Visit

IMPORTANT NOTICE: In partnership with bet365, we offer over 200,000 live streamed events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view any particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365's contact details can be found by visiting bet365.com, then clicking 'Services' at the top right of the page, and then choosing the 'Contact Us' option.

Horse racing is one of the most lucrative sports in the UK and Ireland, fueled by the fact it goes hand-in-hand with the betting industry. Our visitors, staff and regulars are a mix of horse racing enthusiasts and people who just love to bet on races and this is the reason the industry has grown so well.

With the birth of the internet, race fans were quickly asking bookmakers to allow to feature to stream horse races live online to add to the excitement of the betting and bring home that feel of being at a local bookie. Since then, we now have bookies such as bet365 that allow the live horse racing to be watched on mobiles and tablets! This means a race fan who is at work, out and about or simply in the garden using 3G or Wi-Fi can watch races and listen to live commentary on an iPhone, iPad and many other popular smartphone devices!

Want to learn more about how to get started watching races live? Read our FAQ


Live Horse Racing Streams

The reviews of bookmakers that provide live horse racing streaming above is based on opinions from both staff and a selection of race fans/internet users. The rankings take into consideration the stream quality, availability of English commentary, selection of live fixtures and compatibility with "on the move" devices such as tablets and smartphones.

Please Gamble Responsibly. WHR Supports:

Aus: Gambling Help
ROI: GambleAware
UK: BeGambleAware